Staff

University Advancement

Humboldt Bay Aquatic Center
(707) 826-5200
giving@humboldt.edu

Organizational Chart (PDF) »

Frank Whitlatch
Vice President &
Executive Director, Foundation
frank@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5200

Angie Petroske
Executive Assistant to the VP
angie.petroske@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-4186

Jamie Rich
Budget/Finance Specialist
jrv5@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5103

Jimmy McCaffrey
MarCom Office Coordinator
hugh.mccaffrey@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-3394

Sabrina Graham-Martinez
Funding Research & Outreach Coordinator
seg46@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-3130

 

Development

Humboldt Bay Aquatic Center
(707) 826-5200
giving@humboldt.edu

Learn about supporting Humboldt »

Deborah Rice
Associate Vice President
deborah.rice@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5135

Stacie Lyans
Interim Executive Director of Development
stacie.lyans@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5104

Katharine Reed
Senior Director of Development, Major Gifts
katharine.reed@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5118

Lise Smith-Peters
Senior Director of Development, Major Gifts
lise.smith-peters@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5139

Traci Goff
Director of Development, Major Gifts
traci.goff@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5129

Guido Setton
Associate Director of Development, Major Gifts
guido.setton@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5130

Alumni Relations

Humboldt Bay Aquatic Center
(707) 826-3132
forever@humboldt.edu

Visit Alumni & Engagement »

Stephanie Lane
Director
stephanie.lane@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5467

Melanie Bettenhausen
Donor Stewardship Lead
melanie.bettenhausen@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-3132

Travis Williams
Data and Annual Fund
tjw17@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5102

Marie Forrest-Murray 
Annual Giving Coordinator
marie.forrest-murray@humboldt.edu 
(707) 826-5038

Ash Hansen 
Marketing & Engagement Lead
ash.hansen@humboldt.edu 
(707) 826-5107 

Trinidad Caballero Aries 
Gift Processing Specialist
tpc92@humboldt.edu 
(707) 826-5191

Shannon Collart 
Events Coordinator
shannon.collart@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5193

 

Print Services

Marcom Building
(707) 826-3321
marcom@humboldt.edu

Visit Marcom »

Matt Brunner
Director
matthew@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5563

Jeff Jensen
Graphic Specialist
jeffrey.jensen@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-4191

 

Initiatives

Connie Stewart
Executive Director
connie.stewart@humboldt.edu
(707) 845-9535

Kate Shea
Assistant to the Executive Director
kss8@humboldt.edu
(707) 267-8969

David Narum
Assistant Director, Program Support Development
drn6@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5777

Mary Gonzalez
Assistant Director, Student Support Development
mlg128@humboldt.edu
(361) 455-6811

Dawn Arledge
Executive Director, California Center for Rural Policy
dna2@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-3420

Marketing & Communications

Nelson Hall West, 1st Floor
(707) 826-3321
marcom@humboldt.edu

Visit Marcom »

Kristen Gould
Director of Marketing
kristen@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-4177

Kellie Jo Brown
Photographer
kellie.brown@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-3391

Hugh Dalton
Graphic Designer
hugh@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-3398

Matt Hodgson
Web Manager
matthodgson@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-3396

Jen Rees
Web Designer
jen.rees@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5138

News & Information Office

Aileen Yoo
News & Information Director
aileen.yoo@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5105

Grant Scott-Goforth
Public Information Officer
grant@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5112

Mike Dronkers
Digital Communications Coordinator
mikedronkers@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5565