Staff

University Advancement

Nelson Hall West, 2nd Floor
(707) 826-5101 | Fax: (707) 826-5148

Organizational Chart (PDF) »

Frank Whitlatch
Vice President &
Executive Director, HSU Foundation
frank@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5110

Angie Petroske
Interim Project & Campaign Coordinator
angie.petroske@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-4186

Jamie Rich
Budget/Finance Specialist
jrv5@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5103

 

Development

Nelson Hall West, 2nd Floor
(707) 826-5200 | Fax: (707) 826-5148

Learn about supporting HSU »

Deborah Rice
Associate Vice President
deborah.rice@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5135

Katharine Reed
Senior Director of Development, Major Gifts
katharine.reed@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5200

Kristin Berger
Campaign Director/ Director of Development
kristin.berger@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5139

Stacie Lyans
Associate Director of Development, Athletics

Alumni Relations

Nelson Hall East 112
(707) 826-3132
forever@humboldt.edu

Visit Alumni & Engagement »

Stephanie Lane
Director, Alumni Relations
stephanie.lane@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5467

Melanie Bettenhausen
Donor Stewardship Lead
melanie.bettenhausen@humboldt.edu

Travis Williams
Data and Annual Fund
tjw17@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5102

Marie Forrest-Murray 
Annual Giving Coordinator
marie.forrest-murray@humboldt.edu 
(707) 826-5038

 

Print Services

Marcom Building (88)
(707) 826-3321 | Fax: (707) 826-4170

Visit Marcom »

Matt Brunner
Director
matthew@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5563

Jeff Jensen
Graphic Specialist
jeffrey.jensen@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-4191

Jimmy McCaffrey
Production Assistant
hugh.mccaffrey@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-3394

Marketing & Communications

Nelson Hall West, 1st Floor
(707) 826-3321 | Fax: (707) 826-4170

Visit Marcom »

Kristen Gould
Director of Marketing
kristen@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-4177

Kellie Jo Brown
Photographer
kellie.brown@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-3391

Hugh Dalton
Graphic Designer
hugh@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-3398

Connie Webb
Graphic Designer
connie.webb@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5151

Matt Hodgson
Web Manager
matthodgson@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-3396

Jen Rees
Web Designer
jen.rees@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5138

News & Information Office

Aileen Yoo
News & Information Director
aileen.yoo@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5105

Grant Scott-Goforth
Public Information Officer
grant@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5112

Mike Dronkers
Digital Communications Coordinator
mikedronkers@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5565