Staff

University Advancement

Nelson Hall West, 2nd Floor
(707) 826-5101 | Fax: (707) 826-5148

Organizational Chart (PDF) »

Frank Whitlatch
Vice President &
Executive Director, HSU Foundation
frank@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5110

Jamie Rich
Budget/Finance Specialist
jrv5@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5103

Lola Alto
Foundation Coordinator
la21@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-3130

 

Development

Nelson Hall West, 2nd Floor
(707) 826-5200 | Fax: (707) 826-5148

Learn about supporting HSU »

Deborah Rice
Associate Vice President
deborah.rice@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5135

Alumni Relations

Nelson Hall East 112
(707) 826-3132
forever@humboldt.edu

Visit Alumni & Engagement »

Stephanie Lane
Director
stephanie.lane@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5467

Megan Krapf
Outreach Communications
megan.krapf@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5107

Travis Williams
Alumni Relations Operations Specialist
tjw17@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5102

Marisa Genelly
Alumni Relations Coordinator
marisa.genelly@humboldt.edu 
(707) 826-5191

Maria Forrest 
Annual Giving Coordinator
maria.forrest@humboldt.edu 
(707) 826-5038

 

Print Services

Marcom Building (88)
(707) 826-3321 | Fax: (707) 826-4170

Visit Marcom »

Matt Brunner
Director
matthew@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5563

Angie Petroske
Print Coordinator
angie.petroske@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-4186

Jeff Jensen
Graphic Specialist
jeffrey.jensen@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-4191

Jimmy McCaffrey
Production Assistant
hugh.mccaffrey@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-3394

Marketing & Communications

Nelson Hall West, 1st Floor
(707) 826-3321 | Fax: (707) 826-4170

Visit Marcom »

Kristen Gould
Director of Marketing
kristen@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-4177

Angie Petroske
Communications Coordinator
angie.petroske@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-4186

Kellie Jo Brown
Photographer
kellie.brown@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-3391

Hugh Dalton
Graphic Designer
hugh@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-3398

Connie Webb
Graphic Designer
connie.webb@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5151

Matt Hodgson
Web Manager
matthodgson@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-3396

Jen Rees
Web Designer
jen.rees@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5138

News & Information Office

Aileen Yoo
Director of News & Information
aileen.yoo@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5105

Mike Dronkers
Digital Communications Coordinator
mikedronkers@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5565

Grant Scott-Goforth
Communications Specialist
grant@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5112