Staff

University Advancement

Humboldt Bay Aquatic Center
(707) 826-5200
giving@humboldt.edu

Organizational Chart (PDF) »

Frank Whitlatch
Vice President &
Executive Director, Foundation
frank@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5200

Angie Petroske
Executive Assistant to the VP
angie.petroske@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-4186

Jamie Rich
Budget/Finance Specialist
jrv5@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5103

Jimmy McCaffrey
MarCom Office Coordinator
hugh.mccaffrey@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5144

Kevin Furtado
Foundation Business Analyst
kaf31@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5145

Development

Humboldt Bay Aquatic Center
(707) 826-5200
giving@humboldt.edu

Learn about supporting Humboldt »

Teresa Wilmott
AVP, Development
teresa.wilmott@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5135

Sabrina Graham-Martinez
Funding Research & Outreach Coordinator
seg46@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-3130

Ana Davis
Donor Relations Specialist
ana.davis@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5139

Stacie Lyans
Director of Development
stacie.lyans@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5104

Guido Setton
Associate Director of Development, Major Gifts
guido.setton@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5130

Jenna Hanson
Director of Development, Major Gifts
jenna.hanson@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5118

Alumni Relations

Humboldt Bay Aquatic Center
(707) 826-3132
forever@humboldt.edu

Visit Alumni & Engagement »

Stephanie Lane
Executive Director
stephanie.lane@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5467

Travis Williams
Data and Annual Fund
tjw17@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5102

Marie Forrest-Murray 
Annual Giving Coordinator
marie.forrest-murray@humboldt.edu 
(707) 826-5038

Shannon Collart 
Events Coordinator
shannon.collart@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5193

Ryan Rasmussen 
Gift Processing Specialist
ryan.rasmussen@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5191

Danielle Muniz 
Building & Program Coordinator
danielle.muniz@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5133

Initiatives

Connie Stewart
Executive Director
connie.stewart@humboldt.edu
(707) 845-9535

Steve Karp
Director, Special Projects
steven.karp@humboldt.edu
(707) 616-6788

Mary Gonzalez
Director, Student Support Development
mlg128@humboldt.edu
(361) 455-6811

David Narum
Director, Community Development
drn6@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5777

Dawn Arledge
Executive Director, California Center for Rural Policy
dna2@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-3420

Kate Shea
Chief Operations Officer
kss8@humboldt.edu
(707) 267-8969

Angela Shull
Executive Director, Redwood Coast K-16 Educational Collaborative
ald5@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-4581

Marketing & Communications

Nelson Hall West, 1st Floor
(707) 826-3321
marcom@humboldt.edu

Visit Marcom »

Kristen Gould
Director of Marketing
kristen@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-4177

Kellie Jo Brown
Photographer
kellie.brown@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-3391

Serge Cardenas
Graphic Designer
sc608@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5151

Ricky Robles
Graphic Designer
rr394@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-3309

Matt Hodgson
Web Manager
matthodgson@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-3396

Jennifer Fitch
Web Designer
jfitch@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5138

News & Information Office

Aileen Yoo
News & Information Director
aileen.yoo@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5105

Melissa Hutsell
Communications Specialist
melissa.hutsell@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-3392

Iridian Casarez 
Communications Specialist
iridian.casarez@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5142

Mike Dronkers
Digital Engagement Lead
mikedronkers@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5565

Elliott Portillo
Digital Communications Coordinator
elliott.portillo@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-4481

José Juan Rodríguez Gutiérrez
Communications Fellow
jjr74@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-3398

Print Services

Marcom Building
(707) 826-3321
marcom@humboldt.edu

Visit Marcom »

Matt Brunner
Director
matthew@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5563

Jeff Jensen
Graphic Designer
jeffrey.jensen@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-4191

Ryan Myers
Production Assistant
ryan.myers@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-4198